Clear your search history
You can clear your ShotDeck search history anytime from your Account Center without deleting your account or canceling your subscription.
How to Clear Your Search History
- Go to your Account Center.
- Select Content from the left-hand menu.
- Find the Search History section and click Clear search history.
Important: Your search history will be immediately and permanently deleted when you click the button. This action cannot be undone. Your saved decks, favorites, and subscription will not be affected.